الفوائد الصحية لمكسرات الصنوبر

حصلت Pine Nuts بالتأكيد على المكان في بعض أكثر المأكولات المحبوبة في التاريخ ، يعتقد الرومان واليونانيون القدماء أن Pine Nuts هو مثير للشهوة الجنسية. انها ليست المكسرات في الواقع انها البذور الصالحة للأكل من مخاريط الصنوبر. هذه البذور الصغيرة مليئة بالعديد من الفوائد الصحية.

 

صنوبر أخر (1 أونصة أو 28 غرام)

صنوبر لبناني 28 جم

سعرات حراريه

190

160

مجموع الدهون (ز)

19

13

البروتين (ز)

4

10

أوميغا 3: أوميغا 6

1:300

1:31

فيتوسترولس (ملغ)

40

58

 

أعلى بروتين من أي طعام نباتي

بنسبة 34٪ بروتين بالوزن ، صنوبر لبناني غني بالبروتين أكثر من أي طعام نباتي آخر ، بما في ذلك فول الصويا (10٪) وبذور السمسم (18٪) وبذور عباد الشمس (21٪) وحتى بذور القنب (33٪). تعتبر حبوب الصنوبر اللبنانية أكثر تكلفة من غيرها من المكسرات والبذور ، لكن ملفها الغذائي يجعلها إضافة قيمة جدًا لنظام غذائي رياضي.

دعم القلب والأوعية الدموية:
يمكن أن يسهم تناول حبوب الصنوبر أيضًا في صحة القلب. فهي مصدر ممتاز للأحماض الدهنية الأحادية غير المشبعة. تم ربط تناول الدهون الصحية الأحادية غير المشبعة بانخفاض مستويات الكوليسترول وانخفاض خطر الإصابة بنوبة قلبية. تحتوي حبوب الصنوبر أيضًا على نسبة عالية من فيتامين E وفيتامين K والنحاس والحديد والمنغنيز ، وكلها مفيدة لنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. على سبيل المثال ، يساعد حمض الأوليك الدهني على خفض LDL (الكولسترول الضار) وزيادة HDL (الكولسترول الجيد) في الدم.

مكافحة الشيخوخة:
الصنوبر مصدر ممتاز لفيتامين E ؛ حوالي 9.33 مجم منه لكل 100 جم (حوالي 62٪ من البدل اليومي الموصى به - RDA). فيتامين E هو مضاد قوي للأكسدة ، مطلوب للحفاظ على سلامة غشاء الخلية من الأغشية المخاطية والجلد من خلال حمايته من الجذور الضارة للأكسجين.

الصفات مثير للشهوة الجنسية:
وفيما يتعلق بصفاتهم المثيرة للشهوة الجنسية؟ ويرجع هذا على الأرجح إلى حقيقة أنها تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الزنك ، وهو معدن ضروري للخصوبة الصحية لدى كل من الذكور والإناث. أوصى الباحث الطبي العربي الشهير جالينوس بتناول مائة حبة صنوبر قبل النوم.

زيادة الطاقة:
تحتوي حبوب الصنوبر على مغذيات يمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز مستويات الطاقة مثل البروتين والحديد والمغنيسيوم. إنها وجبة خفيفة رائعة في السيارة لتناولها بين الوجبات.

إدارة الوزن:
على الرغم من احتوائها على نسبة عالية من الدهون ، إلا أن تناول حبوب الصنوبر (باعتدال!) بشكل منتظم يمكن أن يساعد في جهودك لإنقاص الوزن. هذا لأنه يحتوي على حمض البينولينيك ، الذي وجد البحث الأخير أنه فعال في قمع الشهية. يتسبب حمض البينولينيك في إفراز هرمونات مثبطة للجوع في القناة الهضمية - لا تعتمد فقط على هذه النظرية عند تقديمها مع معكرونة البيستو المثالية.

الصنوبر غني بمضادات الأكسدة: من فيتامين E إلى الزنك ، قد تساعد مضادات الأكسدة في حبوب الصنوبر على حماية الخلايا من التلف.

صحة العين:
تحتوي حبوب الصنوبر على لوتين المضاد للأكسدة. يمكن أن يساعد تناول اللوتين الغذائي بشكل كبير في الوقاية من أمراض العيون مثل الضمور البقعي وإعتام عدسة العين. تحتوي حبوب الصنوبر أيضًا على فيتامين أ على شكل بيتا كاروتين ، وهو فيتامين مهم آخر للعين.

مصدر نباتي كبير للحديد:
تحتوي حبوب الصنوبر على 3 ملغ من الحديد لكل أونصة ، وغالبًا ما يتم تجاهلها كمصدر مناسب للحديد للنباتيين أو النباتيين (أو أي شخص لهذه المسألة!). الحديد هو مكون رئيسي للهيموغلوبين ، وهو الصبغة الحاملة للأكسجين في الدم التي تمد الجسم بالطاقة. كما أن النحاس الذي يحتوي عليه يساعد الجسم على امتصاص المزيد من الحديد.

 

 

 

 

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
العربية ar

Health Benefits of Pine Nuts

Pine Nuts certainly secured the spot in some of the most loved cuisines in history, Romans and Ancient Greeks have believed the Pine Nuts is an aphrodisiac. It's not actually nuts it's the edible seeds from pine cones. These tiny seeds are bursting with lots of health benefits.

 

Other Pine Nuts (1OZ or 28g)

Lebanese Pine Nuts 28g

Calories

190

160

Total Fat (g)

19

13

Protein (g)

4

10

Omega 3: Omega 6

1:300

1:31

Phytosterols (mg)

40

58

 

Highest protein of any plant food

At 34% protein by weight, Lebanese pine nuts are richer in protein than any other plant food, including soybeans (10%), sesame seeds (18%), sunflower seeds (21%), and even hemp seeds (33%). Lebanese Pine Nuts are more expensive than other nuts and seeds, but their nutritional profile makes them a very valuable addition to an athlete's diet.

Cardiovascular Support:
Consuming pine nuts can also contribute to a healthy heart. They are an excellent source of monounsaturated fatty acids. A healthy intake of monounsaturated fats has been linked to lower cholesterol levels and a lower risk of having a heart attack. Pine nuts are also high in vitamin E, vitamin K, copper, iron, and manganese, all of which are beneficial to the cardiovascular system. For example, the fatty acid oleic acid helps to lower LDL ( bad cholesterol ) and increase HDL ( good cholesterol ) in the blood.

Anti-Aging:
Pine nuts are an excellent source of vitamin E; about 9.33 mg of it per 100 g (about 62% of the recommended daily allowance – RDA). Vitamin E is a powerful antioxidant, required for maintaining the integrity of cell membrane of mucus membranes and skin by protecting it from harmful oxygen free radicals.

Aphrodisiac Qualities:
And as for their supposed aphrodisiac qualities? This is likely due to the fact that they are high in zinc, a mineral essential to healthy fertility in both males and females. The famed Arabian medical scholar, Galen, recommended eating one hundred pine nuts before going to bed.

Boost Energy:
Pine nuts contain nutrients that can help to boost your energy levels such as protein, iron, and magnesium. They’re a great snack to have in the car to nibble on in between meals.

Weight Management:
Even though they are high in fat, eating pine nuts (in moderation!) on a regular basis can assist your weight loss efforts. This is because they contain pinolenic acid, which recent research has found to be an effective appetite suppressant. Pinolenic acid triggers hunger suppressant hormones in the gut – just don’t rely on this theory when presented with that perfect pesto pasta.

Pine nuts are high in antioxidants: From Vitamin E to zinc, pine nuts' antioxidants may help protect cells from damage.

Eye Health:
Pine nuts contain the antioxidant lutein. An intake of dietary lutein can significantly help with the prevention of eye diseases such as macular degeneration and cataracts. Pine nuts also contain vitamin A in the form of beta-carotene, another important eye vitamin.

Great Vegan Source of Iron:
Pine nuts are packed with 3 mg of iron per one ounce serving and are often overlooked as a suitable source of iron for vegans or vegetarians (or anyone for that matter!). Iron is a key component of hemoglobin, the oxygen-carrying pigment in blood that supplies energy to the body. The copper they contain also helps the body to absorb more of the iron.

 

 

 

 

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English en